48 McKenzie Ave Wollongong NSW 2500


Your Committee:

Front Row from left: Phil Newsome Immediate Past President, Terry Auld Vice President, Denis Lickley Committee,
Ann Morgan Committee, Graeme Bool President, Mike Cunneen Treasurer, and Ken Byatt Auditor
Back Row from left: Reg Smeaton Secretary, Alex Morgan Editor, Phil Cohen Vice President, Ken Dighton Welfare Officer,
and Noel Bottrell Committee
(Missing: Noel Fox, Angelo Briganti Committee, David Wright Records Officer, Peter Goerman Blog Master)

Forthcoming Events 
for details contact Ann Morgan on ☎ 9970 8668:


MON    6 Mar 2017
SAT     1 Apr 2017
THU   25 May 2017
SAT   12 Aug 2017
THU   16 Nov 2017
SAT     2 Dec 2017
⛳ Port Kembla Golf Day
Wagga Wagga Luncheon
🍴 Newcastle Luncheon
Wagga Wagga Luncheon
🍴 Newcastle Luncheon
Wagga Wagga Christmas Luncheon

If you find the text on this website too small to read, press the CTRL button and, without taking your finger off,
press the + button, which will enlarge the text. Keep doing it until you have a comfortable reading size.
(Use the - button to reduce the size)

Having trouble remembering the name of this blog?
Simply type into your browser tiny.cc/anz